Global Protest to STOP 5G

Saturday, 25 April 2020 -
8:00am to 7:00pm

Uniting to Protect Life on Earth

Bush Foods & Herbs for Courtyards & Balconies at BAAG

Thursday, 7 May 2020 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Learn how to grow and cook with Australian bushfoods

Netherlands - Shell Must Fall : Future Beyond Shell Summit

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 4:00am to Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 4:00am

Let's come together - A MEETING FOR STAKEHOLDERS, NOT SHAREHOLDERS

Blockade of the Shell Shareholders Meeting - Netherlands

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 -
8:00am to 4:00pm

Shell Must Fall !

Traditional Burning and Botany in Conversation

Sunday, 14 June 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Join Uncle Dave Wandin, Wurundjeri elder and traditional firestick farming expert and David Cameron, Senior Botanist, on a double act walk and talk.

NAIDOC Week 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 5:00pm

NAIDOC Week celebrations are held across Australia each July to celebrate the history, culture and achievements of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Science In The Park: Wildlife Counts at Coolart

Sunday, 23 August 2020 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

The Science in the Park: Wildlife Counts event at the Coolart Wetlands and Homestead Reserve in Somers has become an annual event for National Science Week.

Blockade IMARC 2020

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 7:00am to Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 5:00pm

Put in for leave now so you are ready to blockade some of the world's worst climate criminals in 2020!

2020 UN Climate Change Conference COP 26

Monday, 9 November 2020 - 9:00pm to Friday, 20 November 2020 - 9:00pm

System change - not climate change

The People's Climate Assembly - Federal Parliament

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, 6 December 2020 - 5:00pm

Federal Parliament reopens on 4 February 2020, we must use this opportunity to show a united front to our government that action must be taken to address the climate emergency

Pages

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
Subscribe to Grassroots and environmental events calendar