arty house made of sticks

Seeking: 1 person in Preston
posted: 19 hours 59 min ago

One Sunny, unfurnished room on the Preston/Thornbury available now!

About you:

I am looking to share with a veggo or vegan or someone who will respect not bringing any meat into the...

, , ,
Seeking: lots of people in Preston
posted: 1 day 4 hours ago

We're looking for three homely, fun, collaborative and communicative housemates for a queer/q-friendly 6 person urban homestead (with a seriously massive and really awesome yard) in Preston...

Seeking: a house in fitzroy, brunswick, northcote, carlton, and northern suburbs
posted: 1 day 21 hours ago


I am Yasemin a creative and digital type of lass who works in video, tv, design, arts, social media and performance. Working as a freelancer I am quite independent/social and very...

Seeking: 1 person in Coburg
posted: 2 days 6 hours ago

Hey there!

I am going away from the 26th November and would like someone to fill my space until the start of January :)
There are 4 girls who live here, we are very close and love...

, , ,
Seeking: a house in Carlton/Abbotsford/Northcote/Thornbury/Fitzroy/Brunswick
posted: 2 days 23 hours ago

Hey! Im Eddie, just returned from 3 months travelling and am looking for a new home. Im 29, event producer and trainee remedial massage therapist (yes, roomies get free massages!).


Seeking: a house in Melbourne
posted: 3 days 20 hours ago

Hello fellow housemate my names Marayne and I'm seeking a room to rent
A brief about me ... Well I'm a pretty chilled person with a love for the outdoors and communal living ... I...

, ,
Seeking: 2 people in Fawkner
posted: 1 week 5 hours ago

Hello lovely people, I've got 2 medium-sized rooms with built-ins and lots of natural light just waiting for the right people to move in.
The house is in Fawkner near Merri Creek, local...

Seeking: 1 person in coburg east
posted: 1 week 8 hours ago

Hey our new housemate has an amazing new job in Berlin!
Housemate wanted for friendly, pro active Coburg home. The house is bright and airy, lemon inside and out, with a veggie...

, ,
Seeking: 2 people in inner suburbs.
posted: 1 week 5 days ago

Hey, Katherine and Gabriel here. We are a half Colombian half Australin couple. We arrive back in Aus on the 26th of October and are looking for a room to rent. We are both artists and work in...

Seeking: 1 female person in Melbourne: Northcote, Brunswick, Collingwood, Richmond
posted: 1 week 5 days ago

Hey, guys. I am looking for a new unicorn home for Nov.1st. 2014 I am from Vancouver, Canada on a year work visa. I'm laid back, clean and respectful. On my spare time I go to yoga and design...


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
Subscribe to Eco-friendly sharehousing