Pascoe Vale South (West Coburg border)
Victoria
Rent: $490 pcm or $420 pcm (includes NBN internet) Bond: $470
a bit communal, extra queer friendly, has a veggie patch, no tv

We are very, very sad to say goodbye to our beloved housemate couple Nat & Luc this July (relocating for work)—but the good news for you is that we now have 2 rooms available in our exceptionally excellent & highly affordable sharehouse.

1 big room, unfurnished, easily fits king bed, desk & other furniture $490 pcm.

1 medium/compact room, large inbuilt wardrobe, unfurnished, $420pcm.

Relaxed, peaceful & positive house atmosphere. Spacious kitchen/living area; great light & lots of plants. Shared bathroom, separate toilet & laundry. Attractive front porch/garden & backyard patio areas with greenery & comfy outside smoking, vege patches, compost, natives and trees. Access: 2 steps at front & back door.

We are located south of Bell Street on the Coburg border. Convenient 10 min walk to Piedimonte's IGA; 10 minute bike ride to Coburg Coles/Woolworths & Sydney Road. Close to 58 tram.

You will be living with Lisa 27, Nicky 49 and very cool & friendly kelpie X dog Squishy 6. We are a caring, thoughtful, creative & diversity inclusive household; studying/working, eco-conscious & active in grassroots/DIY community—and looking for like-minded people.

NB: No pets (sorry but there’s only space for one)

The rooms are available SOON. If you're interested please txt or call and tell us a bit about yourself (and we'll tell you more about us too!).

Nicky 0474015519

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.