South Preston
Victoria
Rent: $775 per month + shared bills. Bond: $675
a bit communal, has a veggie patch, no tv

Working from home, but your house isnt working for you?

The unfurnished room available is actually 2 connected rooms making it a very versatile space. (Perfect if you need to work from home during COVID because you can keep your sleeping and working spaces separate). Both spaces get lovely light with north and west facing windows.

We are looking for someone in their 30's or older who is working and values clear, kind communication, cleanliness and a comfy home to relax in.

You would be sharing with Jamine (42 yr old male, social worker who loves being fit and the arts) and Ishtar (47 yr old female, Osteopath who loves to meditate, dance and practise banjo). Both of us are environmentally aware and live healthy lifestyles (however we are not vegetarian)

The communal spaces are all furnished and there is a great vege and herb garden outback.

Our home is in a great location close to trains and trams, just off High st and south of Bell St.

This is a quiet street, even though it is very close to many cafes and bars (when they open again;)

Please no smokers or people with pets, Thankyou.

Rent is $775 a month ($675 bond) plus shared bills.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Please call Ishtar on 0404 234 939 or Jamine on 0407 636 013

Ishtar 0404 234 939 Jamine 0407636013 or

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.