Preston
Victoria
Rent: $760 Bond: $674
a bit communal, has a veggie patch, no tv

Hello ! We are looking for a 3rd housemate to join us in Adeline St Preston. You would be sharing with Jai (late 30's male, therapist/DJ/disability support worker) and Ishtar (female, mid 40's Osteopath). We are ideally looking for a female (but open to the right male also) in the their 30's or older working full time (or permanent part-time) who values clear, kind communication, cleanliness, and a peaceful home that is a place to rest and renew. We are both dedicated meditators, love music and movement and would appreciate someone with similar interests.

The room is large and beautiful and light with bay windows facing north east. Rent is $760 a month (+ $674 bond) plus shared bills.
We live just off High St and south of Bell St. Close to trains and trams and its still a quiet street, thus the home is a green garden retreat in the midst of the city !

Move in date is flexible , but ideally 8th Febuary would be great to be in sync with the rent cycle.

Looking forward to hearing from you if you feel that you'd be a good fit.

Contact Jai @

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.