Fitzroy
Victoria
Rent: $280 Per Week. Price includes water and internet. Bond: $1040

I'm about to move out of this delightful shack in fitzroy and would like to find somebody who'll appreciate it at much as i do to move in.

The freestanding tiny house is located at the back of a property in Fitzroy on Kerr street. The owner of the property Lisa lives in the main house with her Blueheeler dog Cassidy. Lisa has lived here for 30+ years, and although we live in completely separate dwellings we've gotten to know one another.

The entrance to the studio is through the side of the property. There is a shared garden and Laundry with Lisa - apart from these two things the studio is fully independent.

About the house:
Blustone with slate floors.
A mezanine platform for a bed (fits queen).
Walk-in robe and ensuite.
Studio kitchenette with bar fridge.
Undercover entrance.
Beautiful Magnolia tree

Rent is $280 per week and includes the cost of water and internet. Gas and electricity bills are separate.

About you:
You are friendly, open to contact with Lisa if you seen her down the side of the house, happy to hang out with Cassidy when your'e outside, pay your bills and rent absolutely on time, are clean and tidy and will care for the house. Finally, Lisa would like someone who wants to live here long-term.

Please get in touch with me on 0431 745 589. I'll pass Lisa's details on from that point.

Best,
Pip

Pip - 0431 745 589

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.