Northcote
Victoria
Rent: Around $1235 a month for couple or around $1032 for single Bond: Around $3000
a bit communal, has a veggie patch, chemical free

Room avail to move in 24th November 2019

My delightful housemates are going travelling so I'm looking for a couple or single with two personalities to live with me in a two bedroom place. It's a very pretty house and it makes one feel happy being there (I think it's the wood decor and lighting). It's also 100 metres from the Northcote social club so there are some fun bars nearby.

I'm a cis female xr activist, lawyer, enviro-business owner. I also make electronic music. It would be good if you liked music because I listen to it alot (respectfully).

I love growing things, cooking, gigs, art, yoga, cycling, making home made things. I'm Gemini and have been getting into tarot too.

I like ppl who are kimd, have a sense of humour, are care-free, considerate, and communal too (scalable).

Hit me up if you'd like to come by and meet and please tell me a little about yourself and your significant other if you have one. Having a house mate / house mates I'm mates with is what I'm looking for, so chemistry is the main criteria.

Thank you!

Erin 0451991759

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.