Coburg
Victoria
Rent: 720 Bond: 600
a bit communal, extra queer friendly

Hello :)

We have a room going in our lovely cottage style home and are looking for a third housemate to join us.

~ rent is $717 pm (bond is $600)

~ 10 minute walk to tram 58

~ 5 minute to bike ride to moreland train station

~ shtunning sunset views

~ bountiful veggie patch + cute porch

~ 4th tiny guestroom/study

~ calm chill lounge room vibes + open kitchen combo

~ outdoor bath connected to hot water tap

~ air conditioner and gas heater in the lounge room

~ Two toilets!

We are:

Lily 30 is trans AFAB and fulltime gold and silver smith, loves a project and big breakfast, got a green thumb, come make kim chi with me ;)

Kat 35 works as a teacher part time and studying MFA, loves a snooze, buffy, sunset walks, nature and giggles.

your room is medium to large with high ceiling and your own porch!

Dreamy ideal housemate:

Loves to chill, into gardening or chatting while we garden and shares meals sometimes :)

Queer, trans and sw positive.

Tell us a bit about you and we can have a tea and show u our home

Lily

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.