West Coburg
Victoria
Rent: $605 pcm (includes internet) Bond: $605
a bit communal, vegetarian, extra queer friendly, has a veggie patch, no tv

1 big room, large inbuilt wardrobe, unfurnished, easily fits king bed, desk & other furniture $605pcm.

Relaxed, positive and healthy house vibe. Spacious kitchen/living area; great light & lots of plants. Shared bathroom, separate toilet & laundry. Attractive front porch/garden & backyard patio areas with greenery & comfy outside smoking, vege patches, compost, natives and trees. Access: 2 steps at front & back door.
Convenient 10 min walk to Piedimonte's IGA; 10 minute bike ride to Coles/Woolworths & Sydney Road.

You will be living with Nat 36 and Nicky 49 (not a couple) and exceptionally cool & friendly dog Squishy (6) who is a kelpie X. We are caring, thoughtful & creative people studying/working at home and looking for a like-minded person.

We are looking for:
- someone who is ideally working/studying from home (centrelink welcome)
- Female, trans or gender non-conforming identifying.
- Queer or queer ally
- vegetarian or vegan
- Dog loving (this is important!)
- No pets (sorry but there’s only space for one)

The room is available now. If you are interested please txt or call and tell us a bit about yourself!

Nicky 0474015519

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.