Preston, Thornbury, Coburg, Brunswick or somewhere near
Victoria
Rent: mmmm max 150$ per week Bond: $
a bit communal, very communal, vegetarian, vegan, extra queer friendly, organic food, has a veggie patch, chemical free, no tv

Dear reader,

Hallo. My current share house slowly dissolves, though not being under time pressure I need a new home in the near future.

Here some random, spontaneous facts about me: The distance between my corners of my mouth is 5.5 cm, and when I am smiling it extends by 2 cm. I am good at whistling but have deficits in decision making. I don´t know what I would change in my live if I had more money. I like to keep things simple and to improvise. Besides, I like carrots, apples, sharing, asymmetry and I find colours very important. I usually get motion sick in the train and am afraid of airplanes, spiders and of routine every-day life. I hate formal language and do not understand why it was invented. I also do not understand why there is an “h” at the end of my name. To me it doesn’t make sense to put inaudible letters into words. This is a waste of letters. I strive for an environmentally friendly lifestyle and am a tolerant vegan. I am 29 but look like a teenager. I am predominantly happy, confused by default but reliable and the big toe is the longest one on my feet.

For work (PhD) I try to help restoring a wetland forest. I am a treeologist.

For fun I like being in nature, wandering around in cities, observing, watching and making art, sewing, handicrafts, dancing, cycling, travelling, putting myself into uncertain situations, hitchhiking, hiking, looking after plants...

For living I prefer a high dose of social interaction and community feeling with appropriate portions of private sphere. Indeed, I am seeking a lovely home for long-term. I like to be friends with my housemates and care about them. I lived in share houses for the past 11 years and can adopt like a chameleon to the predominant cleanness level and procedures, the room/ house size and I could manage to endure weird carpet patterns. Further, I am open for any number of housemates/ visiting friends and don´t need much comfort.

Maybe sent me an e-mail to or to 0448049172

Gruß
Sarah

, 0447667164

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.