Thornbury
Victoria
Rent: $800 per month Bond: $800
vegetarian, organic food, has a veggie patch

hi humans!

i'm looking for another person to share my apartment with a cat & one other person (that’s me!) — 39yr old male, design lecturer.

i work full-time, and occasionally that means working from the kitchen table, or from my studio space in east brunswick, but generally home is a place for me to relax, listen to music, read books and cook delicious food.

currently i get an organic veggie box delivery and i’m keen to continue sharing this with my new housemate.
i also have a veggie patch at a nearby community garden, about a ten-minute walk down merri creek. happy to share this as well.
i’d like to keep it a meat-free household, so bonus points for vegetarians.

the apartment has a renovated kitchen and bathroom (with bath), polished concrete floors.
close to merri creek and miller street / gilbert street shops.

the bedroom looks out over the balcony to the neighbour's pomegranate tree.
3m x 5m approx with lots of built-in-robes…
available from january 19th.

please message chris on 0426 517 626

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.