Fitzroy North
Victoria
Rent: $973 per month (total) Bond: $600
very communal, vegan, extra queer friendly, no tv

~family vibes~ cats~intersectional feminism ~ anti-racist ~ vegan ~ v communal~dumpster diving~

The rent is $973 per month + bills

*move in start of January!*

Seeking a couple keen to be present and proactive in contributing to a home :)

The Home: vegan, sharing, anti-racist, eco-conscious, queer, dumpster diving cat loving, communicative, two bathrooms, cute outdoor spaces!

The Room: massive room with big north facing windows, in built shelving & private bathroom

We: are 2 pals in our mid twenties doing the things: A bit of coffee, feminism, painting, studying, potluck dinners, singing, boogying, music, activism, good gags and idolising our cats.
We share food (predominantly dumpster-dived or traded *free!*) and cook together most nights. Home is important to us so contributing to, maintaining and being present in the spaces and relationships is a priority.

Opposite Edinburgh gardens, 2 min walk from 96 & 11 tram, 5 minutes from park st bike path.

Tell us some things about you!

Elsa (she/her)

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.