Northcote, Brunwick East, Fitzroy North
Victoria
Rent: $700-900 Bond: $1000
a bit communal, vegetarian, vegan, organic food, has a veggie patch

I’m Matty - I work for a food rescue charity 4 days a week and into sustainability. I like to spend my free time making music, spinning vinyls, hiking, bouldering/rockclimbing and taking photos. I also enjoy meditation and yoga, and attend workshops regularly. I also thoroughly enjoy making things from recycled timber. I don't mind a wholesome boogie too!

I would ideally like to live in a conscious household that encourages a sustainable lifestyle. I am not strictly vegan or vegetarian but try to reduce harm as best I can in my dietary choices. I’d like to live with some chill people who can communicate openly and honestly and aren’t afraid to bring up anything that they need to bring up. I love a good conversation so ideally you will be social people that like to hang out and spend time together.

I’d like to get to know my housemate/s well, and spend time enjoying each others company, however I enjoy time to myself and having my own space also.

Matty -

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.