Brunswic, Coburg, North Fitzroy, Northcote
Victoria
Rent: 700 per month Bond: 800-1000

Hi beautiful community! I’m looking for an unfurnished room in a beautiful home in the northern suburbs by mid October - I work full time as town planner in Brunswick so I would consider Brunswick, Northcote, Fitzroy north, Carlton North. Ideally not more than $700 per month (excluding bills) but I'm willing to pay more for the right place.

I’m an Italian 31 yo female. I’m open minded, curious, plant and animal lover. I consider myself an environmentally conscious vegetarian. This means that my diet is mostly vegan but I don’t say no to a piece of cheese if the alternative is the rubbish. I try my best to live zero waste and minimise my environmental and social footprint to 0. Love composting, gardening, burning incent and diffusing essential oils. Love dancing, singing, going to the movies, discussing about life issues and learning from other.

I have the softest cat in the entire world

If you have a room or know of one, please let me know!

Elena -

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.