Around Ferntree Gully, the Basin, Boronia, Belgrave, Lysterfield, Rowville
Victoria
Rent: $500 Bond: $500
a bit communal, vegetarian, vegan, extra queer friendly, organic food, has a veggie patch, no tv

Hey everyone! I'm on the lookout for a room or other likeminded people to start up a house in the s/e suburbs. Looking for somewhere to call home hopefully longer term.

About me- I usually work in Outdoor education and do some occasional conservation & farm work. I'm a nature lover and super keen gardener and ideally would like a place that already has a veg garden or potential to create one. I like to live simply, play a bit of guitar & drums, practice yoga and meditation, and usually spend a lot of my spare time surfing/kayaking/hiking/going on outdoor adventures. I'm pretty relaxed and enjoy both having quiet time/space in a house as well as hanging out and chatting with housemates. Composting is a must for me & trying to reduce waste through buying local or non packaged foods. I am mostly vego and can happily live with vegans, meat eaters, people on any diet it really doesn't fuss me!

About you- clean, easy going, respectful of space, willing to chat & communicate openly, sustainability minded, able to consistently pay bills etc on time. Preferably 20s-30s age group & lived in sharehouses before.

If you're interested or have anything on offer send me a text or call! Would love to hear from you :)

Chloe- 0423 987 295

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.