Ripponlea
Victoria
Rent: 975 Bond: 1125
chemical free

Good size bedroom in great older style apartment. Own private entrance leads into large entrance hall,large lounge high ceilings, freshly painted with new carport. Bright kitchen with loads of cupboard space, leading to a private balcony. Top floor at the back of the block.

I get the keys to this place on Tuesday, there a small patch of soil at the back which I plan to turn into a veggies patch.

Looking for a mature person, who is clean, responsible and environmentally aware. Looking for someone who respects personl space, but also enjoys having a glass of wine, dinner or cup of tea with their flatmate, a bit of a balance. While we are living in weird times, person most comply to Victorian covid rules, no conspiracy theorists. No couple or party people, healthy lifestyles

Bit about me, I 48, a naturopath who is planning to go back into clinical practice soon. I like a chemical free house, where we always try and do better when it comes to environmental concerns.
I love cooking with fresh produce and being creative in the kitchen.

Linda

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.