Brunswick, Preston, Northcote, Fitzroy
Victoria
Rent: $700 Bond: $700
vegetarian, vegan, no tv

Hello potential future housemate!

My name is Maggie. I'm looking for a new home from mid-late January 2020. I'm 27 and work 2 shifts a week as a disability support worker. I have a 3 month old Whippet puppy called Indie who will be living with me part time and who I will take full responsibility for. I also have a car so a parking option would be ideal.
I live with Asperger's Syndrome (mild autism) so ideally need to live with people who are understanding and respectful of differences in the human condition/disability friendly. I don't drink or smoke and would prefer not to live in a party house or with people who bring the party home - no judgement, it's just not my thing.

I love reading, writing, learning, sharing, intellectual discussions, passion, creating, crafts, tea, food, meditation, connection, psychology, philosophy, reflection, simplicity, animals, nature.. I'm an INFJ (if that means anything to you) and so very respectful of the need for privacy, space and quiet time but am also happy to eat together and have a chat over tea, dinner etc. I think the best living environment is a healthy balance between the two. I'm mainly vegan (Indie isn't.. yet) and try to live as sustainably as possible. I value honest, open and respectful communication and interactions. I'm clean, tidy up after myself, pitch in when it comes to chores/housework and appreciate the same in my housemates. I've lived in sharehouses on and off for the past 7 years and can provide references should you wish to know more what I am like as a housemate and person.

If you think we would be a good fit, I hope to hear from you and perhaps meet over a cup of tea.

Thanks for looking!
Peace.

0411524915

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.