Anywhere within 30mins to city
Victoria
Rent: Max $750 pm Bond: 1000
a bit communal, vegetarian, vegan, extra queer friendly, organic food, has a veggie patch, chemical free, no tv

Hello

So I am (pretty desperately) seeking a home as my lease ends in two weeks. I am finding it incredibly difficult and competitive.

I am looking for a place within 30mins to Melbourne including walking time. My exceptions to this is the Dandenong ranges, or somewhere close to nature that is close to a train station. I can't pay more than $750 per month not inc bills.

I am quiet and clean, I'm friendly and chill and honestly very easy to live with haha. I work in the city and study (majors Anthropology and Natural History). I like art , painting , drawing, reading, writing, hiking, camping, eating, music, activism, animals, brewing/fermenting foods, gardening etc. And I'm also vegan so I would prefer to live in a vego house but I'm willing to pass on this due to the oncoming urgency. I also try to be environmentally friendly and have as minimal impact as I can , so I create smallish bills haha.

Soo, seems all fine right, but there's a plot twist. I come with two ferrets and apparently this freaks people out, but i am not sure why. They live in a cage and sleep 18 hours a day, they go on walks and run around my room for a few hours a day. They are literally unnoticeable unless you came into my room. They are chill and cute and easy. I would be happy to bring them with me to meet if there are any reservations.

Let me know if theres anything out there! :)

Thank youu

-Lauren

0435900690

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.