Brunswick
Victoria
Rent: $733.25 Bond: 704.33
a bit communal, has a veggie patch, no tv

Seeking a 4th housemate, we are 3, Ellen working hospitality in the CBD and soon to start study again , Cat, studying education support , working with special need kids, Tom, engineer in communication; The house has 2 veggies patches , beautiful trees, floorboards, stained glasses window, a beautiful bath,
We are looking for a considerate person, 30 + that is willing to create a home vibe, so if your plan is to eat your own food in your room all the time and if you are socially awkward and too introvert, it might not be the place for you; we are mainly foreigners living in Australia for 10 years, so the feel of a home for us is vital; ideally you be working or studying full time and you love life, has travelled and open minded, festival goer , keen gardener , that dont mind cleaning and that wash dishes straight away; we like sharing our food sometimes and have the odd gatherings in backyard; internationals encouraged to apply, room available around the 20 of February TBA, bills are split 4 ways and $20 internet each per month , send us a bit about yourself

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.