Brunswick
Victoria
Rent: $733 Bond: $704.25
a bit communal, vegetarian, has a veggie patch, chemical free, no tv

Moving date 26 of February 2019 or possible a bit b4 : Brunswick/near parks, magnificient backyard , living with 3 others , looking for considerate someone, friendly, warm, who want a home and put the efforts for it not just being a roof over head ; we want it a bit communal, people who want to share meals, drinks , cup of teas, conversation; 100 % introverts do not apply, if you love life,vegetarian preferred ,like dancing , festival goer but with healthy lifestyle , "conscious" , into meditation /mindfulness/yoga, like gardening, like a home clean and welcoming, sit and take time to get to know your housemates, prefer people 30+ , preferred non smokers, strictly no pets, no couple, working or studying full time preferred ; you be living with Marios 30, a gentle guy, fun, great cook, always a kind ear to listen to you, Cat 42, working as a nanny , photographer , disability worker, and studying education support , world traveller with a sense of humour, and Rodrigo, 30 a performer , amazing cook , great dancer and also with a good sense of humour . Females encouraged to apply and international too P.S this is not a party house , will have odd gatherings sometimes but mainly it is a green sanctuary,peaceful and quiet most of the time, pm for more details, rent calendar $733.25 and bond to be paid when moving in or b4, bills split 4 ways , $20 monthly internet

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.