Moonee Ponds
Victoria
Rent: $668 Bond: $890
a bit communal, vegetarian, vegan, has a veggie patch, no tv

Hi friendly people

We have a room available to join our home in Moonee Ponds, in a quiet area of the south east corner near Brunswick West. Its a older house in good condition with renovated kitchen and bathroom. Gas heater, ceiling fans. A big backyard with vegie patch. Close to shops, 10min walk from a tram, 20min from the train station. On street parking. Near the bike path with a 7km easy cycle to the city.

Free now is an unfurnished decent sized room with more storage available for $668 month (about 154/week).. A housemate has just left with most of the furniture. I am waiting to replace it so that there is space for whatever you like to bring or we can discuss what to get together.
A bed and wardrobe are available.

Internet and usual bills will be about 80-100 month. $890 bond

You will be living with me Justin and one other. I am into music, arts, outdoor activities and going out socialising while being considerate of everyone's different schedules & needs for quiet at night.

Up for sharing a vego meal when times coincide. Looking for chill people who are considerate of others needs and can discuss any disagreements in a relaxed way. Someone with share house experience in cleaning up after themselves & taking turns in housework.

Non smokers or incense please. Pets would need landlord approval but he was cool when we have asked previously.

Justin 0424758589

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.