Heathmont
Victoria
Rent: $620 per person, per month Bond: $310 per person
a bit communal, vegetarian, vegan, extra queer friendly

Hello there,

I'm currently seeking 2 people (preferably vegan/vegetarian) to share a house in Heathmont. Minimum lease period is 3 months. There are 3 rooms to choose from (2 with built-in wardrobes). There is an independent shower, bathroom, and toilet, a shared kitchen (medium sized fridge and gas stove), a large living area, and a laundry room (no washing machine or dryer currently). Most of the house is unfurnished; there is 1 double bed available if needed. High speed NBN internet connection (100Mbps down, 40Mbps up) is included in weekly rent, all other bills (water, gas, electricity) are to be split evenly. Access to public transport is very close (nearest train station is a 5 minute walk away. Journey to Southern Cross is approx. 40 minutes). Seeking tidy-ish people (a couple is fine, rent is still calculated per person) who are reasonably quiet.

I'm currently looking after a cat for a friend, this house may not be suitable if you're allergic to cats. This house is older, yet I believe it is priced fairly. I'm happy to share more photo's and information, if requested. Thank you.

Contact Kurtis if interested: 0421644830, or

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.