Brunswick West
Victoria
Rent: $290 per week Bond: $600
a bit communal, organic food, chemical free, no tv

Hi,
I'm looking to share my first floor two bedroom apartment surrounded by trees with one or two others. The apartment is private and cosy, surrounded by trees & birds. A little sanctuary in the city.
You'll have a light filled room with a queen size bed and large built in wardrobe. North facing windows means sunshine in winter!

The room is fully furnished & available now for 2-4months. $290pw for a couple or $190pw for one person. Bond is $600. We share bills and cleaning.
I'm looking to share with friendly active people, who are happy to share chill time, chats, tea and perhaps a meal sometimes.

I'm a busy, performing arts teacher & medical herbalist into dance, circus, arts, organic food & natural health. I'm not vegetarian but happy for you to be.

Perfect for active, working people, newly arrived, or staying in Melbourne for a month or three.

PM me with some details about yourself & to make a time to view..
Prefer 30 +. I'm 40+.
LGBTQIA friendly.
No smoking. No pets.
Recycling & composting occur here.
Eco cleaning products are used & natural beauty products so there's no chemical smells.
On street parking.

Please check the location works for you before messaging to make a time.
Hopetoun Ave, Brunswick West.
5 min walk to buses on Albion or Moreland Road.

Look forward to meeting you!

Anita 0416505962

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.