Warrandyte, Eltham, Templestowe, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Kew etc (north east and eastern suburbs)
Victoria
Rent: Up to $900 per month (poss more if self contained) Bond: Equal to monthly rent
a bit communal, vegetarian, organic food, has a veggie patch, chemical free, no tv

Hi guys. I've recently returned from 6 months overseas and am looking for a sublet or short term rental in Melbourne for 3-6 months. Also open to shorter and possibly even longer options if it's a great home with great people. Furnished is ideal but open to un-furnished also. I am ideally looking for somewhere peaceful and quiet close to nature, forest and or natural reserves in the outer north east eg. Warrandyte, Kangaroo Ground, Templestowe, Eltham but also open to some inner suburbs such as Kew, Fairfield, Ivanhoe and Heidelberg if they are also peaceful and close to parklands.

I am 38 years young, working between a disability support role and as an alternative medicine practitioner and workshop facilitator. I really value peace, quiet, open communication, kindness, and conscious awareness in a shared home. In my spare time I like spending time in nature, cooking, dancing and keeping fit and healthy. I also don't drink or smoke.

Thanks for your consideration and feel free to get in touch if you have questions or leads. Cheers !

Contact Jai @

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.