Northern Suburbs Melbourne
Victoria
Rent: $750 Bond: $750
a bit communal, very communal, has a veggie patch

I'm relocating from Sydney to Melbourne and seeking a true home rather than simply a room for co-habitation.

I'm seeking like minded community between the ages of 30's to 50's who value clear communication, personal development, growing food and deep conversation. I'm seeking a home where we regularly share meals and perhaps even have regular house meetings. Simultaneously I also value having plenty of time to myself in quiet and nature filled surrounds allowing me time to concentrate on my studies.

Ideally I would like a home with a fireplace and a bathtub in leafy natural surroundings and I'd love a small patch of earth to grow veggies. High ceilings and timbre floors would be amazing as well.
I don't watch TV and I'd prefer to live in a place without a big TV in the lounge room. I am up for watching movies though from time to time!

I'm a full time student with ACAP studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science and Counselling and I'm a non drinker and non smoker. I highly value authenticity, honesty and depth and seeking others who have similar interests and values.

Outside of studying I enjoy the cinema especially foreign films, reading, walks in nature, the ocean, taking baths.

0450501643

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.