coburg north
Victoria
Rent: 1083 Bond: 1083
a bit communal, has a veggie patch, no tv

Granny Flat in Leafy Oasis
$1,083
Coburg North
Self-Contained Granny Flat in Coburg North.

-12 month lease starting August, or earlier for the right person.

-The Granny flat is out the back of a beautiful brick home and has a private bathroom, open kitchen/living area and is mostly furnished.

-You will have access to the main home communal spaces: including study, front balcony love seat, living room, dining room, laundry, spa-bath, under-house storage and kitchen.

-$1083 per month, a different price would be negotiated for a couple.

-Internet and bills additionally and some household chores shared.

Quirks:

-Opposite a quiet park

-Very quiet no-through road- street

-Spa Bath

-Three doors down from Merri Creek.

-10 minutes from Merlynston train station, bus and Sydney road trams.

What we're looking for:

-Non-smoker

-Respectful/neat/clean

-Work 3 or 4 days a week out of the home (Granny flat is next door to music home-studio space).

-Someone who is looking for a sanctuary/creative-focused/healthy/playful/woman's temple-like home.

If you are interested- please contact Charlotte via email and tell us a bit about yourself- this will determine if we go to interview/inspection phase with you!

Thanks :)

Charlotte

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
> back to all the sharehousing listings

Eco-shout sharehousing lists notices for sharehouses and people looking to live with like minded souls who are environmentally and socially aware. They may be vegan, vegetarian, organic eaters, lovers of bikes, shunners of tv, plastic and chemicals or just nice people into their veggie patch. You can post your own notice or tell your mates about the network to spread the goodness.